Here are the people you need to speak to – all on 01244 409113

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley
Artistic Director Alex Clifton
Executive Administrator Emma Madge
Bookkeeper Pamela Francis
Head of Finance Ros Thomas

Programme Team
Head of Spaces Kate Carpenter
Programme Manager Paul Lavin
Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont
Customer Service Manager Emma Donnell

Engagement Team
Head of Engagement Sylvie More
Schools and Communities Manager Nicola Haigh
Youth Projects Manager Hayley Lindley
Senior Lead of Cultural Education and Research Si Poole

Sales & Marketing Team
Head of Sales & Marketing Jen Chapman
Marketing Manager Nancy Davies
Audience Insight Manager Andrew Reece
Digital Content Officer Ellie Franklin

Technical & Production Team
Production Manager Guy Ongley
Head of Stage Simon Roberts
Company Stage Manager Helen Keast
Head of Lighting and Sound Andy Patterson
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft
Senior Technician (Stage) Tommy Biglin
Venue Manager Noel Tegg

Dr Bill Hughes (Chair)
Sue Leech (Vice-Chair)
Peter Mearns (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Richard Beacham
Iain Campbell
Geoff Clifton
Professor Neil Grant
Professor Allan Owens
Emma Stringfellow