Here are the people you need to speak to – all on 01244 409113

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley andrew@storyhouse.com
Artistic Director Alex Clifton alex@storyhouse.com
Executive Administrator Emma Madge emma@storyhouse.com
Bookkeeper Pamela Francis pamela@storyhouse.com
Head of Finance Ros Thomas ros@storyhouse.com

Programme Team
Head of Spaces Kate Carpenter kate@storyhouse.com
Programme Manager Paul Lavin paul@storyhouse.com
Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont nicky@storyhouse.com
Customer Service Manager Emma Donnell emma.donnell@storyhouse.com

Engagement Team
Head of Engagement Sylvie More sylvie@storyhouse.com
Schools and Communities Manager Nicola Haigh nicola@storyhouse.com
Youth Projects Manager Hayley Lindley hayley@storyhouse.com
Senior Lead of Cultural Education and Research Si Poole simon.poole@storyhouse.com

Sales & Marketing Team
Head of Sales & Marketing Jen Chapman jen@storyhouse.com
Marketing Manager Nancy Davies nancy@storyhouse.com
Audience Insight Manager Andrew Reece andrew.reece@storyhouse.com
Digital Content Officer Ellie Franklin ellie@storyhouse.com

Technical & Production Team
Production Manager Guy Ongley technical@storyhouse.com
Head of Stage Simon Roberts simon@storyhouse.com
Company Stage Manager Helen Keast helen@storyhouse.com
Head of Lighting and Sound Andy Patterson andy@storyhouse.com
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft nick@storyhouse.com
Senior Technician (Stage) Tommy Biglin tommy@storyhouse.com
Venue Manager Noel Tegg noel@storyhouse.com

Trustees
Dr Bill Hughes (Chair)
Sue Leech (Vice-Chair)
Peter Mearns (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Richard Beacham
Iain Campbell
Geoff Clifton
Professor Neil Grant
Professor Allan Owens
Emma Stringfellow