You can book tickets on 01244 409 113 (option 1)

If you want to e-mail about a ticketing query, please contact ticketing@storyhouse.com.

If you have a feedback or other query, it’s best to complete the form on the Get in Touch page, so we can ensure it goes to the right people / department.

Storyhouse’s team:

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley andrew@storyhouse.com 01244 730524
Artistic Director Alex Clifton alex@storyhouse.com 01244 730524

Finance, HR, IT and Administration
HR Manager Emma Hutt (on maternity leave) please contact hr@storyhouse.com 01244 730542
Head of Finance Ros Thomas ros.thomas@storyhouse.com 01244 730537
Finance Assistant Chelsie Jones accounts@storyhouse.com 01244 730529
Payroll and Finance Administrator Amy Talbot payroll@storyhouse.com 01244 730529
IT Support Administrator Laura Anderton IT@storyhouse.com 01244730513

Development
Head of Development Kate Mylchreest kate.mylchreest@storyhouse.com 01244 730539
Learning & Development Assistant Emma Wallace emma.wallace@storyhouse.com 01244 730539

Programme
Senior Programme Manager Sam Bain sam.bain@storyhouse.com 01244 730538
Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont nicky.beaumont@storyhouse.com 01244 730522
Programme Manager Eleanor Brick eleanor.brick@storyhouse.com 01244 730536

Operations and Customer Service
Head of Operations Oliver Hill oliver.hill@storyhouse.com 01244 730539
Customer Service Manager Donna Collings donna.collings@storyhouse.com 01244 730522
Operations Manager Edward Bailey edward.bailey@storyhouse.com 01244 730516
Venue Manager Noel Tegg noel.tegg@storyhouse.com 01244 730514
Head Chef Jeremy Houlbrook jeremy.houlbrook@storyhouse.com 01244 730523

Engagement and Library
Communities Manager Nicola Haigh nicola@storyhouse.com 01244 730520
Engagement Team Leader, Library Linda Tyson linda.tyson@storyhouse.com 01244 730518
Youth Projects Manager Hayley Lindley hayley.lindley@storyhouse.com 01244 730520
Youth Projects Co-ordinator Alix Rawlinson alix.rawlinson@storyhouse.com
Senior Lead for Cultural Education and Research Si Poole simon.poole@storyhouse.com

Marketing & Sales
Head of Marketing & Sales Jen Chapman jen.chapman@storyhouse.com 01244 730521
Marketing & PR Manager Nancy Davies nancy.davies@storyhouse.com 01244 730521
Audience Insight Manager Andrew Reece andrew.reece@storyhouse.com 01244 730535
Sales Administrator Fiona Yates fiona.yates@storyhouse.com 01244 730535
Digital Content Officer Ellie Franklin ellie.franklin@storyhouse.com 01244 730521
Group Sales Officer  Alex Chapman alex.chapman@storyhouse.com 01244 730515

Technical and Production
Associate Producer Helen Redcliffe helen.redcliffe@storyhouse.com 01244 730511
Technical Manager Andy Patterson andy.patterson@storyhouse.com 01244 730510
Deputy Technical Manager Tommy Biglin tommy.biglin@storyhouse.com 01244 730512
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft nick.ashcroft@storyhouse.com 01244 730512
Senior Technician (Sound) James Roberts james.roberts@storyhouse.com 01244 730512

Trustees
Maddie Clarke
Geoff Clifton
Jane Hyndman
Sue Leech (Vice-Chair)
Rio Matchett
Peter Mearns (Chair)
Katrina Michel
Professor Allan Owens
Louise Towers
Erik Boekesteijn