You can book tickets on 01244 409 113 (option 1)

If you have a feedback or other query, it’s best to complete the form on the Get in Touch page, so we can ensure it goes to the right people / department.

Storyhouse’s team:

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley andrew@storyhouse.com 01244 730524
Artistic Director Alex Clifton alex@storyhouse.com 01244 730524

Finance, HR, Development and Administration
Executive Administrator Charlotte Allmand charlotte.allmand@storyhouse.com 01244 730529
HR Manager Emma Hutt emma@storyhouse.com 01244 730542
Head of Development Kate Mylchreest kate.mylchreest@storyhouse.com 01244 730539
Head of Finance Ros Thomas ros@storyhouse.com 01244 730537
Finance Assistant Chelsie Jones chelsie.jones@storyhouse.com 01244 730529
Accounts Enquiries
accounts@storyhouse.com 01244 730529

Programme
Senior Programme Manager Sam Bain sam.bain@storyhouse.com 01244 730538
Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont nicky@storyhouse.com 01244 730522

Operations and Customer Service
Head of Operations Oliver Hill oliver.hill@storyhouse.com 01244 730539
Cinema Manager Donna Collings donna.collings@storyhouse.com 01244 730522
Operations Manager Edward Bailey edward.bailey@storyhouse.com 01255 730516
Customer Service Manager Emma Donnell emma.donnell@storyhouse.com 01244 730517
Events Officer Eleanor Brick eleanor.brick@storyhouse.com 01244 730536
Venue Manager Noel Tegg noel@storyhouse.com 01244 730514
Head Chef Jeremy Houlbrook jeremy.houlbrook@storyhouse.com 01244 730523

Engagement and Library
Schools and Communities Manager Nicola Haigh nicola@storyhouse.com 01244 730520
Engagement Team Leader, Library Linda Tyson linda.tyson@storyhouse.com 01244 730518
Youth Projects Manager Hayley Lindley hayley@storyhouse.com 01244 730520
Youth Projects Co-ordinator Alix Rawlinson alix.rawlinson@storyhouse.com
Senior Lead for Cultural Education and Research Si Poole simon.poole@storyhouse.com

Marketing & Sales
Head of Marketing & Sales Jen Chapman jen@storyhouse.com 01244 730521
Marketing & PR Manager Nancy Davies nancy@storyhouse.com 01244 730521
Audience Insight Manager Andrew Reece andrew.reece@storyhouse.com 01244 730515
Digital Content Officer Ellie Franklin ellie@storyhouse.com 01244 730521
Group Sales Officer  Alex Chapman alex.chapman@storyhouse.com 01244 730515

Technical and Production
Company Stage Manager Helen Redcliffe helen@storyhouse.com 01244 730511
Technical Manager Andy Patterson andy@storyhouse.com 01244 730510
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft nick@storyhouse.com 01244 730512
Senior Technician (Sound) James Roberts james.roberts@storyhouse.com 01244 730512
Senior Technician (Stage) Tommy Biglin tommy@storyhouse.com 01244 730512

Trustees
Peter Mearns (Chair)
Sue Leech (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Richard Beacham
Geoff Clifton
Katrina Michel
Susie Stubbs
Jane Hyndman
Professor Allan Owens
Phoebe Orsmond (Young Trustee)