You can book tickets on 01244 409 113 (option #1)

If you have a feedback or other query, it’s best to complete the form on the Get in Touch page, so we can ensure it goes to the right people / department.

Here is our team – all on 01244 409 113

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley andrew@storyhouse.com
Artistic Director Alex Clifton alex@storyhouse.com
HR Manager Emma Madge emma@storyhouse.com
Head of Development Kate Mylchreest kate.mylchreest@storyhouse.com
Head of Finance Ros Thomas ros@storyhouse.com
Project Manager Rob Quayle rob@storyhouse.com
Accounts Enquiries accounts@storyhouse.com

Programme Team
Head of Spaces Kate Carpenter kate@storyhouse.com
Programme Manager Paul Lavin paul@storyhouse.com
Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont nicky@storyhouse.com
Programme Manager Lizzie Glazier lizzie@storyhouse.com
Customer Service Manager Emma Donnell emma.donnell@storyhouse.com

Engagement Team
Schools and Communities Manager Nicola Haigh nicola@storyhouse.com
Youth Projects Manager Hayley Lindley hayley@storyhouse.com
Senior Lead of Cultural Education and Research Si Poole simon.poole@storyhouse.com
Engagement Team Leader, Storyhouse Library Linda Tyson linda.tyson@storyhouse.com

Restaurant
Restaurant Manager Emily Walter emily.walter@storyhouse.com

Sales & Marketing Team
Head of Sales & Marketing Jen Chapman jen@storyhouse.com
Marketing & PR Manager Nancy Davies nancy@storyhouse.com
Audience Insight Manager Andrew Reece andrew.reece@storyhouse.com
Digital Content Officer Ellie Franklin ellie@storyhouse.com

Technical & Production Team
Technical Manager Simon Roberts simon@storyhouse.com
Company Stage Manager Helen Keast helen@storyhouse.com
Head of Lighting and Sound Andy Patterson andy.patterson@storyhouse.com
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft nick@storyhouse.com
Senior Technician (Stage) Tommy Biglin tommy@storyhouse.com
Venue Manager Noel Tegg noel@storyhouse.com

Trustees
Dr Bill Hughes (Chair)
Sue Leech (Vice-Chair)
Peter Mearns (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Richard Beacham
Iain Campbell
Geoff Clifton
Professor Neil Grant
Professor Allan Owens