You can book tickets on 01244 409 113 (option 1)

If you have a feedback or other query, it’s best to complete the form on the Get in Touch page, so we can ensure it goes to the right people / department.

Here is our team – all on 01244 409 113

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley
Artistic Director Alex Clifton

Finance, HR, Development and Administration Teams
HR Manager Emma Madge
Head of Development Kate Mylchreest
Head of Finance Ros Thomas
Finance Assistant Chelsie Jones
Accounts Enquiries

Programme Team
Senior Programme Manager Sam Bain
Programme Manager Paul Lavin
Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont
Cinema Manager Donna Collings

Customer Service and Front of House Teams
Customer Service Manager Emma Donnell
Front of House Supervisor Eleanor Brick

Engagement and Library Team
Schools and Communities Manager Nicola Haigh
Engagement Team Leader, Storyhouse Library Linda Tyson
Youth Projects Manager Hayley Lindley
Youth Projects Co-ordinator Alix Rawlinson
Senior Lead of Cultural Education and Research Si Poole

Restaurant Manager Emily Walter

Sales & Marketing Team
Head of Sales & Marketing Jen Chapman
Marketing & PR Manager Nancy Davies
Audience Insight Manager Andrew Reece
Digital Content Officer Ellie Franklin

Technical, Production and Building Team
Head of Operations Oliver Hill
Operations Manager Edward Bailey
Venue Manager Noel Tegg
Technical Manager Simon Roberts
Company Stage Manager Helen Redcliffe
Head of Lighting and Sound Andy Patterson
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft
Senior Technician (Sound) James Roberts
Senior Technician (Stage) Tommy Biglin

Dr Bill Hughes (Chair)
Sue Leech (Vice-Chair)
Peter Mearns (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Richard Beacham
Phoebe Orsmond
Geoff Clifton
Katrina Michel
Susie Stubbs
Jane Hyndman
Professor Allan Owens
Phoebe Orsmond (Young Trustee)