Drop in every Saturday and Sunday to get creative… make, build, paint, draw or just get messy!

Arts & Crafts takes place 11am – 3pm.

This takes place in the Den, and are free to drop in to anytime.

 

Storyhouse Women Arts & Crafts!

On Sat 28 – Sun 29 April, Storyhouse Women Weekend will see specially themed arts and crafts.

Upcoming events

Saturday 28 April 11am The Den
Sunday 29 April 11am The Den
Saturday 5 May 11am The Den
Sunday 6 May 11am The Den
Saturday 12 May 11am The Den
Sunday 13 May 11am The Den
Saturday 19 May 11am The Den
Sunday 20 May 11am The Den
Saturday 26 May 11am The Den
Sunday 27 May 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Language Exchange

This is your chance to come and meet Chester’s International student community. Come and speak to a native speaker from countries all over the world in a fun a social environment, listen to a range of world music beats from DJ Ben ‘Roman’ Haslett plus poetry readings from some of the Storyhouse summer season cast.

Book now
Activities Carers’ Week Coffee Morning
The Kitchen

Cheshire West and Chester’s Biggest Coffee morning for carers and the people they care for. Meeting others to share experiences and offer support hosted by Chester MP Chris Matheson.

Book now
Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…