Bring your baby to this session filled with rhyme and fun.

Two weekly sessions every Friday:

10.15 – 10.45am
11.15 – 11.45am

On the last Friday of every month Rhymetime will be signed by a qualified BSL signer from Deafness Support Network.

For children aged under one

Upcoming events

Friday 22 February 10.15am The Den
Friday 22 February 11.15am The Den
Friday 1 March 10.15am The Den
Friday 1 March 11.15am The Den
Friday 8 March 10.15am The Den
Friday 8 March 11.15am The Den
Friday 15 March 10.15am The Den
Friday 15 March 11.15am The Den
Friday 22 March 10.15am The Den
Friday 22 March 11.15am The Den
Friday 29 March 10.15am The Den
Friday 29 March 11.15am The Den
Friday 5 April 10.15am The Den
Friday 5 April 11.15am The Den
Friday 12 April 10.15am The Den
Friday 12 April 11.15am The Den
Friday 19 April 10.15am The Den
Friday 19 April 11.15am The Den
Friday 26 April 10.15am The Den
Friday 26 April 11.15am The Den
Friday 3 May 10.15am The Den
Friday 3 May 11.15am The Den
Friday 10 May 10.15am The Den
Friday 10 May 11.15am The Den
Friday 17 May 10.15am The Den
Friday 17 May 11.15am The Den
Friday 24 May 10.15am The Den
Friday 24 May 11.15am The Den
Friday 31 May 10.15am The Den
Friday 31 May 11.15am The Den
Friday 7 June 10.15am The Den
Friday 7 June 11.15am The Den
Friday 14 June 10.15am The Den
Friday 14 June 11.15am The Den
Friday 21 June 10.15am The Den
Friday 21 June 11.15am The Den
Friday 28 June 10.15am The Den
Friday 28 June 11.15am The Den
Friday 5 July 10.15am The Den
Friday 5 July 11.15am The Den
Friday 12 July 10.15am The Den
Friday 12 July 11.15am The Den
Friday 19 July 10.15am The Den
Friday 19 July 11.15am The Den
Friday 26 July 10.15am The Den
Friday 26 July 11.15am The Den
Friday 2 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 2 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 9 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 9 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 16 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 16 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 23 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 23 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 30 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 30 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 6 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 6 September 11.15am The Den
Friday 13 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 20 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 27 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 4 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 11 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 18 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 25 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 1 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 8 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 15 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 22 November 10.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Little Buds
The Den

Little Buds is a workshop suitable for ages 0-5, with a difference. It involves a variety of activities in one…

Activities Laughter Tots
The Den

Through guided and imaginative play you and your little one will enjoy MESSY CRAFT and SENSORY activities, explore new creative…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…