Bring your baby to this session filled with rhyme and fun.

Two weekly sessions every Friday:

10.15 – 10.45am
11.15 – 11.45am

On the last Friday of every month Rhymetime will be signed by a qualified BSL signer from Deafness Support Network.

For children aged under one

Upcoming events

Friday 19 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 19 October 11.15am The Den
Friday 26 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 26 October 11.15am The Den
Friday 2 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 2 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 9 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 9 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 16 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 16 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 23 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 23 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 30 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 30 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 7 December 10.15am The Den
Friday 14 December 11.15am The Den
Friday 21 December 10.15am The Den
Friday 21 December 11.15am The Den
Friday 28 December 10.15am The Den
Friday 28 December 11.15am The Den
Friday 4 January 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 11 January 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 18 January 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 25 January 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 1 February 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 8 February 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 15 February 2019 10.15am The Den
Friday 22 February 2019 10.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Little Buds
The Den

Little Buds is a workshop suitable for ages 0-5, with a difference. It involves a variety of activities in one…

Activities Laughter Tots
The Den

Through guided and imaginative play you and your little one will enjoy MESSY CRAFT and SENSORY activities, explore new creative…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book¬†clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby¬†and kids’ crafts and activities,…