Bring your baby to this session filled with rhyme and fun.

Two weekly sessions every Friday:

10.15 – 10.45am
11.15 – 11.45am

On the last Friday of every month Rhymetime will be signed by a qualified BSL signer from Deafness Support Network.

For children aged under one

Upcoming events

Friday 17 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 17 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 24 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 24 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 31 August 10.15am The Den
Friday 31 August 11.15am The Den
Friday 7 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 7 September 11.15am The Den
Friday 14 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 14 September 11.15am The Den
Friday 21 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 21 September 11.15am The Den
Friday 28 September 10.15am The Den
Friday 28 September 11.15am The Den
Friday 5 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 5 October 11.15am The Den
Friday 12 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 12 October 11.15am The Den
Friday 19 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 19 October 11.15am The Den
Friday 26 October 10.15am The Den
Friday 26 October 11.15am The Den
Friday 2 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 2 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 9 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 9 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 16 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 16 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 23 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 23 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 30 November 10.15am The Den
Friday 30 November 11.15am The Den
Friday 7 December 10.15am The Den
Friday 14 December 11.15am The Den
Friday 21 December 10.15am The Den
Friday 21 December 11.15am The Den
Friday 28 December 10.15am The Den
Friday 28 December 11.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Clay Pot Workshop
The Kitchen

The therapeutic benefits of creating artworks with clay has been widely researched in the field of art psychotherapy. It provides…

Activities Aged 14-16 Improv Workshop

Learn and build new skills in improvisation. Think on your feet and create new work from a stimulus. This session is fun, energetic and will fire up your imagination and creativity, it will also be held in our Open Air Theatre!

Book now
Activities, clubs and groups

From book¬†clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby¬†and kids’ crafts and activities,…