by Jessica Swale

It is 1896. Tess Moffat and her fellow first-years are determined to win the right to graduate from university.

Four defiant young women battle the cruelty of class divides, the distractions of love and the men ready to do anything to stop them, as they fight to change the future of education.

Time details

Please note: 12pm weekday performances are school performances only

Upcoming events

Friday 14 February 2020 7.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Saturday 15 February 2020 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Sunday 16 February 2020 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Saturday 22 February 2020 7.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Wednesday 26 February 2020 7.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Saturday 29 February 2020 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Tuesday 3 March 2020 12pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Thursday 5 March 2020 7.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Saturday 7 March 2020 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Saturday 14 March 2020 7.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable
Sunday 15 March 2020 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Booking Unavailable

You may also be interested in

On Stage Miss Julie
Storyhouse Theatre

Strindberg’s thrilling psychological drama. Crashing the servants’ party, Julie initiates a sexually-charged power game with her father’s butler.

Booking not yet available
On Stage The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
Storyhouse Theatre

A new adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic novella – a chilling tale of fiendish science and a split personality.

Book now