An informal yet structured course with an emphasis on the spoken language with a friendly and experienced German tutor. Suitable for near beginners/lower intermediate.  

Sign up here: www.meetup.com/chester-german 

Certificate:

16+

Upcoming events

Sunday 24 March 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 31 March 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 7 April 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 14 April 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 21 April 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 28 April 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 5 May 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 12 May 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 19 May 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 26 May 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 2 June 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 9 June 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 16 June 11am Meeting Room
Sunday 23 June 11am Meeting Room

You may also be interested in

Activities Polish Language and Culture Enthusiasts Club
The Kitchen

Are you interested in learning Polish and finding out more about the country and its culture? Monthly meetups offer you…

Activities National Theatre Connections: “Chaos”
Garret Theatre

The Boaty Theatre Company return with Chaos, a symphony of dislocated and interconnected scenes, from National Theatre’s Connections.

Festival Storyhouse Festival of Languages

A brand new festival celebrating Chester’s diverse speaking cultures to start 2019.

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…