Join us throughout December for a Christmas performance in The Kitchen! Christmas carols, dance performances, and more.

Sunday 01 December  2pm   Chester Big Band  
Wednesday 04 December  6pm  Clare House Choir  
Wednesday 04 December  7pm  Creative Community Choir  
Thursday 5 December  10:30am  Upton West Lea Primary School  
Thursday 5 December  6pm  Mill View Primary School  
Friday 6 December  10:30am  Chester Song Writers 
Friday 6 December  12:30pm  Chester Song Writers 
Friday 6 December  5pm  Chester Song Writers 
Saturday 7 December   3pm  Samuel Boriss 
Thursday 12 December  12:30pm  Queens Park High School  
Thursday 12 December  2pm  Canal Street Choir
Friday 13 December  12:30pm  Grosvenor Park Academy  
Friday 13 December  1pm   Boughton Heath Academy  
Saturday 14 December  4pm  Lodge Choir  
Sunday 15 December  12pm  Pop Vox  
Tuesday 17 December  2.30pm   Dee Point Primary School  
Thursday 19 December   12pm  Rock Choir 
Thursday 19 December   4pm  Rock Choir 
Thursday 19 December   7pm  Fusion Choir 
Friday 20 December  10:30am  The Arc  
Saturday 21 December  12pm Michael Reynolds  

 

You may also be interested in

Activities Japanese Market: Origami Craft Workshop
The Kitchen

Join Yumiko Sasaki from Frodsham’s Japanese Market for a Origami Craft Workshop.

Book now
Activities Taekwondo Demonstration
The Kitchen

Wirral and Chester Taekwondo will be demonstrating their moves in The Kitchen.

Season Christmas and New Year 2019
Storyhouse

It’s Storyhouse’s third Christmas! We’re celebrating the festive season with films, events, activities, and our big family Christmas show: Peter Pan!