Arts and Crafts for all the family designed with a different theme each weekend perfectly matched with what’s screening in the cinema.

 

Certificate:

Under 10

Upcoming events

Sunday 26 May 11am The Den
Saturday 1 June 11am The Den
Sunday 2 June 11am The Den
Saturday 8 June 11am The Den
Sunday 9 June 11am The Den
Saturday 15 June 11am The Den
Sunday 16 June 11am The Den
Saturday 22 June 11am The Den
Sunday 23 June 11am The Den
Saturday 29 June 11am The Den
Sunday 30 June 11am The Den
Saturday 6 July 11am The Den
Sunday 7 July 11am The Den
Saturday 13 July 11am The Den
Sunday 14 July 11am The Den
Saturday 20 July 11am The Den
Sunday 21 July 11am The Den
Saturday 27 July 11am The Den
Saturday 3 August 11am The Den
Saturday 10 August 11am The Den
Saturday 17 August 11am The Den
Saturday 24 August 11am The Den
Saturday 31 August 11am The Den
Saturday 7 September 11am The Den
Saturday 14 September 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities How to be Happy: Women’s Wellbeing Workshop
Meeting Room

These engaging workshops explore everything from authenticity and mindfulness to meaningful connections and purpose in day to day life.

Book now
Activities The Guilty Feminist: Big Speeches
Storyhouse Theatre

Use the tools of actor training and the performer/audience relationship to increase your confidence, up your presentation game and access the charisma you possess to take your space in any room.

Book now
Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…