Arts and Crafts for all the family designed with a different theme each weekend perfectly matched with what’s screening in the cinema.

 

Certificate:

Under 10

Upcoming events

Saturday 26 January 11am The Den
Sunday 27 January 11am The Den
Saturday 2 February 11am The Den
Sunday 3 February 11am The Den
Saturday 9 February 11am The Den
Sunday 10 February 11am The Den
Saturday 16 February 11am The Den
Sunday 17 February 11am The Den
Saturday 23 February 11am The Den
Sunday 24 February 11am The Den
Saturday 2 March 11am The Den
Sunday 3 March 11am The Den
Saturday 9 March 11am The Den
Sunday 10 March 11am The Den
Saturday 16 March 11am The Den
Sunday 17 March 11am The Den
Saturday 23 March 11am The Den
Sunday 24 March 11am The Den
Saturday 30 March 11am The Den
Sunday 31 March 11am The Den
Saturday 6 April 11am The Den
Sunday 7 April 11am The Den
Saturday 13 April 11am The Den
Sunday 14 April 11am The Den
Saturday 20 April 11am The Den
Sunday 21 April 11am The Den
Saturday 27 April 11am The Den
Sunday 28 April 11am The Den
Saturday 4 May 11am The Den
Sunday 5 May 11am The Den
Saturday 11 May 11am The Den
Sunday 12 May 11am The Den
Saturday 18 May 11am The Den
Sunday 19 May 11am The Den
Saturday 25 May 11am The Den
Sunday 26 May 11am The Den
Saturday 1 June 11am The Den
Sunday 2 June 11am The Den
Saturday 8 June 11am The Den
Sunday 9 June 11am The Den
Saturday 15 June 11am The Den
Sunday 16 June 11am The Den
Saturday 22 June 11am The Den
Sunday 23 June 11am The Den
Saturday 29 June 11am The Den
Sunday 30 June 11am The Den
Saturday 6 July 11am The Den
Sunday 7 July 11am The Den
Saturday 13 July 11am The Den
Sunday 14 July 11am The Den
Saturday 20 July 11am The Den
Sunday 21 July 11am The Den
Saturday 27 July 11am The Den
Saturday 3 August 11am The Den
Saturday 10 August 11am The Den
Saturday 17 August 11am The Den
Saturday 24 August 11am The Den
Saturday 31 August 11am The Den
Saturday 7 September 11am The Den
Saturday 14 September 11am The Den
Saturday 21 September 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Dementia Arts Workshop
The Kitchen

Do you have dementia or are you caring for someone who does? Come along to this beginners relaxed art workshop…

Activities Chinese Dancing
Sun 10.30am

The Yue Wu Yuan dance group will perform the wonderful plum blossom dance.

Activities, clubs and groups

From book¬†clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby¬†and kids’ crafts and activities,…