Arts and Crafts for all the family designed with a different theme each weekend perfectly matched with what’s screening in the cinema.

 

Certificate:

Under 10

Upcoming events

Sunday 17 November 11am The Den
Saturday 23 November 11am The Den
Sunday 24 November 11am The Den
Saturday 30 November 11am The Den
Sunday 1 December 11am The Den
Saturday 7 December 11am The Den
Sunday 8 December 11am The Den
Saturday 14 December 11am The Den
Sunday 15 December 11am The Den
Saturday 21 December 11am The Den
Sunday 22 December 11am The Den
Saturday 28 December 11am The Den
Sunday 29 December 11am The Den
Saturday 4 January 2020 11am The Den
Sunday 5 January 2020 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Exploring Photography
Meeting Room

Exploring Photography is a new Storyhouse program for photographers of all skill levels and interests. Meeting monthly, the program seeks…

Book now
Activities Food Market
The Kitchen

A food market to celebrate the languages and cultures of people living in Chester. Foods you will expect to find…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…