10.00am – 10.30am   For ages 2-4
10.30am – 11.00am   For ages 0-4
11.00am – 11.30am   For ages 0-2

Join Hello Music for a musical adventure of storytelling, singing, movement, instruments, parachute play, bubbles and lots of smiles! Fun and engaging classes are led by a trained musician and experienced music teacher.

Every Tuesday
£4 per child 

Please book online here.

By the community, for the community. This workshop is ran by Hello Music.

Upcoming events

Tuesday 25 June 10am The Den
Tuesday 25 June 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 25 June 11am The Den
Tuesday 2 July 10am The Den
Tuesday 2 July 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 2 July 11am The Den
Tuesday 9 July 10am The Den
Tuesday 9 July 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 9 July 11am The Den
Tuesday 16 July 10am The Den
Tuesday 16 July 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 16 July 11am The Den
Tuesday 23 July 10am The Den
Tuesday 23 July 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 23 July 11am The Den
Tuesday 30 July 10am The Den
Tuesday 30 July 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 30 July 11am The Den
Tuesday 6 August 10am The Den
Tuesday 6 August 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 6 August 11am The Den
Tuesday 13 August 10am The Den
Tuesday 13 August 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 13 August 11am The Den
Tuesday 20 August 10am The Den
Tuesday 20 August 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 20 August 11am The Den
Tuesday 27 August 10am The Den
Tuesday 27 August 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 27 August 11am The Den
Tuesday 3 September 10am The Den
Tuesday 3 September 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 3 September 11am The Den
Tuesday 10 September 10am The Den
Tuesday 10 September 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 10 September 11am The Den
Tuesday 17 September 10am The Den
Tuesday 17 September 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 17 September 11am The Den
Tuesday 24 September 10am The Den
Tuesday 24 September 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 24 September 11am The Den
Tuesday 1 October 10am The Den
Tuesday 1 October 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 1 October 11am The Den
Tuesday 8 October 10am The Den
Tuesday 8 October 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 8 October 11am The Den
Tuesday 15 October 10am The Den
Tuesday 15 October 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 15 October 11am The Den
Tuesday 22 October 10am The Den
Tuesday 22 October 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 22 October 11am The Den
Tuesday 29 October 10am The Den
Tuesday 29 October 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 29 October 11am The Den
Tuesday 5 November 10am The Den
Tuesday 5 November 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 5 November 11am The Den
Tuesday 12 November 10am The Den
Tuesday 12 November 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 12 November 11am The Den
Tuesday 19 November 10am The Den
Tuesday 19 November 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 19 November 11am The Den
Tuesday 26 November 10am The Den
Tuesday 26 November 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 26 November 11am The Den
Tuesday 3 December 10am The Den
Tuesday 3 December 10.30am The Den
Tuesday 3 December 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Breastfeeding Friendly Chester Halloween Craft Workshop
The Den

Halloween Craft workshop suitable for parents and pre-school aged children led by volunteers from Breastfeeding Friendly Chester. Breastfeeding Friendly Chester…

Activities Little Buds
The Den

Little Buds is a workshop suitable for ages 0-5, with a difference. It involves a variety of activities in one…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…