A new opportunity for being part of an Italian language learners and speakers community. Share your passion for the Art, Music, Food and Language, of course, of Italy and have a chance to practice and improve your Italian to quiz a native speaker.

Elisa Ippolito has been living and working in Chester for two years, originally from Sicily. Since Elisa has been working here at Storyhouse she has come across many inquisitive people who wish to learn more about her county and its language. Now is your chance to learn, make new friends and speak Italian.

Pay on arrival (cash only)

To book or for further information please email Elisa ippolito.elisa@libero.it

Certificate:

16+

Duration

Approx 60 mins

Upcoming events

Friday 7 December 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 14 December 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 21 December 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 11 January 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 18 January 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 25 January 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 1 February 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 8 February 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 15 February 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 1 March 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 8 March 2019 6pm Meeting Room
Friday 15 March 2019 6pm Meeting Room

You may also be interested in

Activities Language Exchange
The Kitchen

Come and meet some of Chester’s International student community visiting and living in our great city. English in Chester and Storyhouse have…

Book now
Activities Learn French Together
The Kitchen

Join a community of French language learners and speakers from across Chester and Cheshire, who meet together to try to improve…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…