A new opportunity for being part of an Italian language learners and speakers community. Share your passion for the Art, Music, Food and Language, of course, of Italy and have a chance to practice and improve your Italian to quiz a native speaker.

Elisa Ippolito has been living and working in Chester for two years, originally from Sicily. Since Elisa has been working here at Storyhouse she has come across many inquisitive people who wish to learn more about her county and its language. Now is your chance to learn, make new friends and speak Italian.

Pay on arrival (cash only)

To book or for further information please email Elisa ippolito.elisa@libero.it

 

If your skills are more advanced than Beginner, Elisa runs an Intermediate group on Fridays. Click here for details

Certificate:

16+

Duration

Approx 60 mins

Upcoming events

Tuesday 9 April 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 16 April 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 30 April 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 7 May 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 21 May 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 4 June 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 11 June 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 18 June 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 25 June 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 2 July 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 9 July 6pm Meeting Room
Tuesday 23 July 6pm Meeting Room

You may also be interested in

Activities Italian Group (Intermediate)
Tomorrow 6pm + more times
Meeting Room

A friendly class for everyone who wants to further develop their Italian language skills.

Activities Italian Group (Intermediate)
Tomorrow 6pm + more times
Meeting Room

A friendly class for everyone who wants to further develop their Italian language skills.

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…