Little Buds is a workshop suitable for ages 0-5, with a difference. It involves a variety of activities in one class; role play, dress up, story telling, crafts, messy play, puppets, instruments, bubbles, parachute play.

Each week has a different theme which links to the story and messy or craft play. It is run by Jamie a qualified Performing Arts teacher and Mum of two. Aimed to support those with multiple children.

No need to book, just turn up and pay with cash.

This workshop is run by the community, for the community. This workshop is ran by Little Buds.

Certificate:

0-5

Duration

Approx 40 mins

Upcoming events

Monday 24 June 1pm The Den
Monday 1 July 1pm The Den
Monday 8 July 1pm The Den
Monday 15 July 1pm The Den
Monday 22 July 1pm The Den
Monday 29 July 1pm The Den
Monday 5 August 1pm The Den
Monday 12 August 1pm The Den
Monday 19 August 1pm The Den
Monday 26 August 1pm The Den
Monday 2 September 1pm The Den
Monday 9 September 1pm The Den
Monday 16 September 1pm The Den
Monday 23 September 1pm The Den
Monday 30 September 1pm The Den
Monday 7 October 1pm The Den
Monday 14 October 1pm The Den
Monday 21 October 1pm The Den
Monday 28 October 1pm The Den
Monday 4 November 1pm The Den
Monday 11 November 1pm The Den
Monday 18 November 1pm The Den
Monday 25 November 1pm The Den
Monday 2 December 1pm The Den
Monday 9 December 1pm The Den
Monday 16 December 1pm The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Hello Music
The Den

10.00am – 10.30am   For ages 2-4 10.30am – 11.00am   For ages 0-4 11.00am – 11.30am   For ages 0-2 Join Hello…

Activities Baby Rhymetime
The Den

Bring your baby to this session filled with rhyme and fun. Two weekly sessions every Friday (exc. Bank Holidays): 10.15…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…