Online Basics is a great way for you to get started online, helping you to gain the skills and confidence you need to start using computers and the internet.

Open to any unemployed person.

Mezzanine, free to drop-in.

Upcoming events

Thursday 15 November 9.30am Library
Thursday 22 November 9.30am Library
Thursday 29 November 9.30am Library
Thursday 6 December 9.30am Library
Thursday 13 December 9.30am Library
Thursday 20 December 9.30am Library
Thursday 27 December 9.30am Library
Thursday 3 January 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 10 January 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 17 January 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 24 January 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 31 January 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 7 February 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 14 February 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 21 February 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 28 February 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 7 March 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 14 March 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 21 March 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 28 March 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 4 April 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 11 April 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 18 April 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 25 April 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 2 May 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 9 May 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 16 May 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 23 May 2019 9.30am Library
Thursday 30 May 2019 9.30am Library

You may also be interested in

Activities Mindfulness for Over 50’s
Meeting Room

This is a coming together of like-minded people who are looking to be the very best version of themselves.  The…

Activities Playwriting group
Meeting Room

A community group for older playwrights and poets who would like to get together to discuss their work and plan…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…