Online Basics is a great way for you to get started online, helping you to gain the skills and confidence you need to start using computers and the internet.

Open to any unemployed person.

Mezzanine, free to drop-in.

Upcoming events

Thursday 17 January 9.30am Library
Thursday 24 January 9.30am Library
Thursday 31 January 9.30am Library
Thursday 7 February 9.30am Library
Thursday 14 February 9.30am Library
Thursday 21 February 9.30am Library
Thursday 28 February 9.30am Library
Thursday 7 March 9.30am Library
Thursday 14 March 9.30am Library
Thursday 21 March 9.30am Library
Thursday 28 March 9.30am Library
Thursday 4 April 9.30am Library
Thursday 11 April 9.30am Library
Thursday 18 April 9.30am Library
Thursday 25 April 9.30am Library
Thursday 2 May 9.30am Library
Thursday 9 May 9.30am Library
Thursday 16 May 9.30am Library
Thursday 23 May 9.30am Library
Thursday 30 May 9.30am Library

You may also be interested in

Activities Tuckshop Dance Theatre: Neverland
Garret Theatre

An interactive dance and digital story telling experience for young people and families. Neverland is a world of possibility shaped by the voices and minds of young people growing up online.

Book now
Activities EU Information and Activity
The Kitchen, Storyhouse

Europe Direct Wrexham is an Information Centre that provides free and impartial information about all things Europe to people of…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book¬†clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby¬†and kids’ crafts and activities,…