Every Saturday, our team member Weronika will lead storytelling in Polish, for Polish natives or speakers!
Free to drop in, Storytelling Room.

Certificate:

Suitable for all

Duration

Approx 30 mins

Upcoming events

Saturday 27 April 11am The Den
Saturday 4 May 11am The Den
Saturday 11 May 11am The Den
Saturday 18 May 11am The Den
Saturday 25 May 11am The Den
Saturday 1 June 11am The Den
Saturday 8 June 11am The Den
Saturday 15 June 11am The Den
Saturday 22 June 11am The Den
Saturday 29 June 11am The Den
Saturday 6 July 11am The Den
Saturday 13 July 11am The Den
Saturday 20 July 11am The Den
Saturday 27 July 11am The Den
Saturday 3 August 11am The Den
Saturday 10 August 11am The Den
Saturday 17 August 11am The Den
Saturday 24 August 11am The Den
Saturday 31 August 11am The Den
Saturday 7 September 11am The Den
Saturday 14 September 11am The Den
Saturday 21 September 11am The Den
Saturday 28 September 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities U3A Meet-Up
The Kitchen

Come along, get yourself a brew and chat to existing members to see if the U3A is something you would…

On Stage Only Human
Garret Bar

The ONLY HUMAN community presents a live electronic music night. This event will bring together some of North Wales &…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…