Every Saturday, our team member Weronika will lead storytelling in Polish, for Polish natives or speakers!
Free to drop in, Storytelling Room.

Certificate:

Suitable for all

Upcoming events

Saturday 15 December 11am The Den
Saturday 22 December 11am The Den
Saturday 29 December 11am The Den
Saturday 5 January 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 12 January 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 19 January 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 26 January 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 2 February 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 9 February 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 16 February 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 23 February 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 2 March 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 9 March 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 16 March 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 23 March 2019 11am The Den
Saturday 30 March 2019 11am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Christmas Carols and Dancing
Today 1pm, 2pm, 7pm; Tomorrow 10.30am, 1pm, 7pm; Thu 1.30pm, 2pm, 6pm + more times
The Kitchen

Join us throughout December for a Christmas performance in The Kitchen every single day! Christmas carols, dance performances, and more.

Activities Mindfulness for Over 50’s
Meeting Room

This is a coming together of like-minded people who are looking to be the very best version of themselves.  The…

On Stage Cabaret
Storyhouse Theatre

Bill Kenwright presents the multi-award winning production of Kander and Ebb’s landmark musical, CABARET, with iconic songs Money Makes The World Go Round, Maybe This Time, Cabaret and more.

Booking not yet available
Cinema NT Live: All My Sons

Duration TBC | Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Sally Field and Bill Pullman star in Arthur Miller’s blistering drama All My Sons, directed by Jeremy Herrin.

Book now
Cinema The Great Gatsby (12A)
Garret Theatre

2 hr 23 | Join us in The Garret for a roaring twenties-themed evening and a special screening of Baz Luhrmann’s extravagant adaptation of The Great Gatsby.

Book now
Cinema Dirty Dancing (12)
Garret Theatre

1 hr 38 | No one puts baby in the corner! Fizz on arrival and Dirty Dancing on the big screen – what better way to beat those January blues.

Book now
On Stage Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…
Storyhouse Theatre

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Book now
Human Library

Apply to be a ‘book’ at the Human Library! Human Library is happening at Storyhouse in January on Saturday 26…

On Stage The Laramie Project
Garret Theatre

Ashton Hayes Theatre Club present an engrossing docu-drama about the murder of Matthew Shepard that testifies to the seismic impact of a hate crime on a small town to the whole of America.

Book now
On Stage Chalice Productions presents Hamlet
Garret Theatre

Chalice Productions present a contemporary adaptation of William Shakespeare’s “HAMLET”

On Stage Calendar Girls – The Musical
Storyhouse Theatre

On Sale Tue 11 Dec Calendar Girls – The Musical by Gary Barlow and Tim Firth is the award-winning production…

Booking not yet available
Cinema Sing-along: The Greatest Showman
Storyhouse Theatre

1 hr 42 | Sing-along musicals on screen in the theatre! The smash hit musical stars Hugh Jackman as PT Barnum, the greatest showman.

Book now