Share stories, rhyme and songs for under 5s at Storyhouse’s children’s library.

This is a free weekly session taking place every Wednesday

Upcoming events

Wednesday 1 May 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 1 May 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 8 May 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 8 May 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 15 May 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 15 May 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 22 May 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 22 May 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 29 May 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 29 May 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 5 June 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 5 June 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 12 June 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 12 June 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 19 June 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 19 June 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 26 June 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 26 June 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 3 July 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 3 July 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 10 July 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 10 July 11.15am The Den
Wednesday 17 July 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 17 July 11.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities BFFC Mother’s Day Crafts
The Den

Breastfeeding Friendly Chester is a volunteer run scheme highlighting businesses in Chester that are particularly welcoming to breastfeeding families.  Join…

Activities U3A Meet-Up
The Kitchen

Come along, get yourself a brew and chat to existing members to see if the U3A is something you would…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…