Share stories, rhyme and songs for under 5s at Storyhouse’s children’s library.

This is a free weekly session taking place every Wednesday

Upcoming events

Wednesday 26 September 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 3 October 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 10 October 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 17 October 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 24 October 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 31 October 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 7 November 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 14 November 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 21 November 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 28 November 10.15am The Den
Wednesday 5 December 10.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Storyhouse Women Christmas Workshops
Storyhouse

Christmas is so often characterised as the “season of good-will” which brings with it many expectations.  However, for many of…

Book now
Activities How to Get Started as a Writer Right Now
Garret Theatre

Chester-based writer and university lecturer David Atkinson will lead a hands-on workshop to help you translate your idea into writing — and…

Book now
Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…