The Secret Seven

A major new production for Christmas - world premiere! Running from
  • Adults: £26 | Aged Under 26: £19.50
  • Storyhouse Stage

Storyhouse celebrates its first Christmas with the world’s first ever stage adaptation of Enid Blyton’s beloved book The Secret Seven, brought to you by the team behind the critically acclaimed productions The Wind in The Willows and Stig of the Dump.

In this, their first ever adventure, the Secret Seven are on the trail of strange clues which lead them, in disguise, through the snow, to the old house, and a mystery…

Directed by Storyhouse’s Artistic Director Alex Clifton

 

Coming as part of a school group? Click here to let us know.

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Friday 1 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 1 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 2 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 2 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 3 December 4.30pm Storyhouse Book now
Tuesday 5 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 6 December 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 6 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 7 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 9 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 9 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 10 December 12pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 10 December 4.30pm Storyhouse Book now
Tuesday 12 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 13 December 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 14 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 14 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 16 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 16 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 17 December 12pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 17 December 4.30pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 20 December 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 20 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 21 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 22 December 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Friday 22 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 23 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 23 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 24 December 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 24 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 27 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 27 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 28 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 28 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 29 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 29 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 30 December 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 30 December 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 31 December 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 31 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Book now
Tuesday 2 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 3 January 2018 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 3 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 4 January 2018 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Thursday 4 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 5 January 2018 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 5 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 6 January 2018 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 6 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 7 January 2018 12pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 7 January 2018 4.30pm Storyhouse Book now
Tuesday 9 January 2018 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 10 January 2018 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Wednesday 10 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Friday 12 January 2018 10.30am Storyhouse Book now
Friday 12 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 13 January 2018 2.15pm Storyhouse Book now
Saturday 13 January 2018 7pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 14 January 2018 12pm Storyhouse Book now
Sunday 14 January 2018 4.30pm Storyhouse Book now

You may also be interested in

On Stage Alice in Wonderland Next event: Saturday 22 July at 2.30pm
Storyhouse Stage, Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre
Book now
Alice’s Half-Term Wonderland