Sessions begin at  9am, 10am and 11am for one hour each Saturday, in the Meeting Room.

A relaxing class for people who want to learn Spanish but don’t want the formality of a college environment or exams. There will be lots of focus on conversation and practical language skills so expect a fun way to start your Saturdays with an opportunity to make new friends too.

To book onto a term of classes please call 01244 515527 or email ask@thelanguageguys.com

This series of classes are ran by The Language Guys

Certificate:

18+

Upcoming events

Saturday 20 July 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 20 July 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 20 July 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 27 July 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 27 July 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 3 August 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 3 August 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 10 August 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 10 August 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 24 August 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 24 August 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 31 August 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 31 August 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 7 September 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 7 September 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 7 September 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 14 September 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 14 September 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 14 September 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 21 September 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 21 September 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 21 September 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 28 September 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 28 September 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 28 September 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 5 October 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 5 October 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 5 October 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 12 October 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 12 October 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 12 October 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 19 October 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 19 October 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 19 October 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 26 October 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 26 October 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 26 October 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 2 November 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 2 November 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 2 November 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 9 November 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 9 November 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 9 November 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 16 November 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 16 November 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 16 November 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 23 November 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 23 November 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 23 November 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 30 November 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 30 November 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 30 November 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 7 December 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 7 December 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 7 December 11am Meeting Room
Saturday 14 December 9am Meeting Room
Saturday 14 December 10am Meeting Room
Saturday 14 December 11am Meeting Room

You may also be interested in

Activities Polish Language and Culture Enthusiasts Club
Meeting Room

Are you interested in learning Polish and finding out more about the country and its culture? Monthly meetups offer you…

Activities Storyhouse Parent: Market Place
Storyhouse

Explore a range of organisations including information about hypnobirthing, home birthing, mental wellbeing and going plastic-free.

Activities Spanish for over 50s
Meeting Room

A weekly class for people over 50 who want to learn Spanish in a relaxing way.

Activities Chester German
Meeting Room

An informal yet structured course with an emphasis on the spoken language with a friendly and experienced German tutor. Suitable…

Activities Italian Group (Beginner)
Tue 6pm
Meeting Room

A friendly class for everyone who wants to explore the Italian language for the first time.

Activities Learn French Together
Garret Bar

Join a community of French language learners and speakers from across Chester and Cheshire, who meet together to try to improve…