Stories and songs for under 5s in Storyhouse’s Den. Books come alive with music, dancing, puppets and instruments.

 

Storytime is every Monday. No need to book – just turn up!

This activity is free

Upcoming events

Monday 28 January 10.15am The Den
Monday 28 January 11.15am The Den
Monday 4 February 10.15am The Den
Monday 4 February 11.15am The Den
Monday 11 February 10.15am The Den
Monday 11 February 11.15am The Den
Monday 18 February 10.15am The Den
Monday 18 February 11.15am The Den
Monday 25 February 10.15am The Den
Monday 25 February 11.15am The Den
Monday 4 March 10.15am The Den
Monday 4 March 11.15am The Den
Monday 11 March 10.15am The Den
Monday 11 March 11.15am The Den
Monday 18 March 10.15am The Den
Monday 18 March 11.15am The Den
Monday 25 March 10.15am The Den
Monday 25 March 11.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Dementia Arts Workshop
The Kitchen

Do you have dementia or are you caring for someone who does? Come along to this beginners relaxed art workshop…

Activities Chinese Dancing
Sun 10.30am

The Yue Wu Yuan dance group will perform the wonderful plum blossom dance.

Alice’s Half-Term Wonderland

On Stage: ¬†Alice in Wonderland Sat 27 May – Sun 4 June This May half-term will be our first at…