Stories and songs for under 5s in Storyhouse’s Den. Books come alive with music, dancing, puppets and instruments.

 

Storytime is every Monday (excluding Bank Holidays). No need to book – just turn up!

This activity is free

Upcoming events

Monday 30 September 10.15am The Den
Monday 30 September 11.15am The Den
Monday 7 October 10.15am The Den
Monday 7 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 14 October 10.15am The Den
Monday 14 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 21 October 10.15am The Den
Monday 21 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 28 October 10.15am The Den
Monday 28 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 4 November 10.15am The Den
Monday 4 November 11.15am The Den
Monday 11 November 10.15am The Den
Monday 11 November 11.15am The Den
Monday 18 November 10.15am The Den
Monday 18 November 11.15am The Den
Monday 25 November 10.15am The Den
Monday 25 November 11.15am The Den
Monday 2 December 10.15am The Den
Monday 2 December 11.15am The Den
Monday 9 December 10.15am The Den
Monday 9 December 11.15am The Den
Monday 16 December 10.15am The Den
Monday 16 December 11.15am The Den
Monday 23 December 10.15am The Den
Monday 23 December 11.15am The Den
Monday 30 December 10.15am The Den
Monday 30 December 11.15am The Den
Monday 6 January 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 6 January 2020 11.15am The Den
Monday 13 January 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 13 January 2020 11.15am The Den
Monday 20 January 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 20 January 2020 11.15am The Den
Monday 27 January 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 27 January 2020 11.15am The Den
Monday 3 February 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 3 February 2020 11.15am The Den
Monday 10 February 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 17 February 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 24 February 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 2 March 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 9 March 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 16 March 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 23 March 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 30 March 2020 10.15am The Den
Monday 6 April 2020 10.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities BFFC Mother’s Day Crafts
The Den

Breastfeeding Friendly Chester is a volunteer run scheme highlighting businesses in Chester that are particularly welcoming to breastfeeding families.  Join…

Activities Halloween Special Effects: Photo Design & Print
Garret Theatre

You will use a green screen to transport yourself to a new spooky location and then learn how to edit your photo, adding text, stickers, images and more!

Book now
Alice’s Half-Term Wonderland

On Stage:  Alice in Wonderland Sat 27 May – Sun 4 June This May half-term will be our first at…