Stories and songs for under 5’s in Storyhouse’s Den. Books come alive with music, dancing, puppets and instruments.

 

Storytime is every Monday. No need to book – just turn up!

This activity is free

Upcoming events

Monday 23 July 10.15am The Den
Monday 23 July 11.15am The Den
Monday 30 July 10.15am The Den
Monday 30 July 11.15am The Den
Monday 6 August 10.15am The Den
Monday 13 August 11.15am The Den
Monday 20 August 10.15am The Den
Monday 27 August 10.15am The Den
Monday 27 August 11.15am The Den
Monday 3 September 11.15am The Den
Monday 10 September 10.15am The Den
Monday 17 September 11.15am The Den
Monday 24 September 10.15am The Den
Monday 1 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 8 October 10.15am The Den
Monday 15 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 22 October 10.15am The Den
Monday 29 October 11.15am The Den
Monday 5 November 10.15am The Den
Monday 12 November 11.15am The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities Big Stitch
The Kitchen

Join members of the Embroiderers’ Guild to celebrate National Stitch Day.¬† Members will have work on display, people sewing and…

Activities SisterHub Meeting
Tomorrow 7pm + more times
Garret Bar

SisterHub is a community in Chester for women who are looking for sound business advice, support and friendship. Helen Rutherford-Gregory…

Alice’s Half-Term Wonderland

On Stage: ¬†Alice in Wonderland Sat 27 May – Sun 4 June This May half-term will be our first at…