Especially for people with learning disabilities/autism but open to the whole community. Do you like knitting or crochet in a relaxed environment and meeting new people? Bring along your own project or join in one of The People’s Choice Group.

Contact Ali on 07746 422 282 ali.peopleschoicegroup@gmail.com

The People’s Choice Group is run by See Communications CIC, funded by Cheshire West and Chester council.

Certificate:

16+

Upcoming events

Tuesday 24 March 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 28 April 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 26 May 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 23 June 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 28 July 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 25 August 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 22 September 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 27 October 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 24 November 10.30am The Kitchen
Tuesday 22 December 10.30am The Kitchen

You may also be interested in

Activities People’s Choice Singing Group
The Den

A fun and relaxed social session. You don’t need to be good at singing, just want to have fun and meet new people. Especially for people with learning disabilities/autism but open to the whole community.

Activities People’s Choice Colouring Club
The Den

Do you like colouring in a relaxed environment and meeting new people? Bring along your sketch book or join in with one of ours!

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…