The internet and online job hunting has transformed the way we look for jobs, making our searches quicker, easier and often a lot wider. If you want to avoid checking through hundreds of vacancies, it is important to make your search as targeted as possible. But there’s an art to looking for work – we are here to support you!

Free for any unemployed person to drop in.

Upcoming events

Friday 20 September 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 27 September 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 4 October 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 11 October 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 18 October 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 25 October 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 1 November 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 8 November 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 15 November 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 22 November 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 29 November 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 6 December 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 13 December 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 20 December 9.30am Mezzanine
Friday 27 December 9.30am Mezzanine

You may also be interested in

Activities Storyhouse Language Think-in
Fri 12pm; Mon 5.30pm
Garret Bar

A think-in is a fun and interactive session which will enable you to meet other people and help to programme the events for Storyhouse Language

Book now
Activities Social and Support Group for Isolated Gay and Bi men
Meeting Room

A group of gay and bi men from across Cheshire, North Wales and Shropshire making new friends. In the age…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…