You can contact any of us directly at

Chief Executive Andrew Bentley
Executive Assistant Jade Palmer
Executive Assistant Suzie Butler 

Finance, HR, IT 
Head of Finance Ros Thomas
Payroll and Finance Administrator Amy Talbot
IT Support Administrator Laura Anderton
HR Manager Emma Hutt
HR Administrator Nicola Jackson
Finance Officer Gareth Morris
Finance Administrator Joanne Weaver 

Head of Development Kate Mylchreest
Learning & Development Assistant Emma Bawn
Trust & Foundation Fundraiser Charlotte Beckett-Morley

Film & Digital Programme Manager Nicky Beaumont

Operations and Customer Service
Head of Operations Oliver Hill
Customer Service Manager Donna Collings
Head Chef Jeremy Houlbrook
Security Manager Emily Jones

Engagement and Library
Communities Manager Nicola Haigh
Communities Manager Georgina West
Engagement Team Leader, Library Linda Tyson
Young Storyhouse Projects Manager Hayley Lindley- Thornhill
Young Storyhouse Officer Kim Curzon
Young Storyhouse Projects Co-ordinator Alix Rawlinson (Maternity Leave)
Young Storyhouse Officer Dean Ratcliffe 
Senior Lead for Cultural Education and Research Si Poole
Creative Learning Practitioner Jacob Maudsley
Creative Learning Practitioner Rhianne Stubbs 

Marketing & Sales
Head of Marketing & Sales Jen Chapman
Head of Marketing & Sales Nancy Davies
Digital Marketing Manager Ellie Franklin
Assistant Sales Manager Fiona Yates-Dutton
Bookings Officer  Alex Atkinson
Membership Administrator Kate Walton
Cinema Marketing Assistant Alex Goldsmith

Technical and Production
Producer Helen Redcliffe
Technical Manager Andy Patterson
Deputy Technical Manager Tommy Biglin
Senior Technician (Lighting) Nick Ashcroft

Storyhouse is a charity.
After the most challenging year in our history, we still need your support to help us recover.
Here’s how you can help support the future of Storyhouse.