See the live prices of the summer season’s shows, playing indoors on the Storyhouse Stage and outdoors at Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre – the choice is yours.

Use the search box if you’d like a specific show (The Beggar’s Opera, Alice in Wonderland, A Midsummer Night’s Dream and Julius Caesar), venue (Storyhouse, Grosvenor Park) or month (May, June, July, August)

Performance (Venue)
Storyhouse Stage
Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre
 
Pit
Circle
Gallery
Picnic Terraces
Covered Terraces
Picnic Chairs
Premium Seats
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Thu 11 May
7.30pm
SOLD OUT!SOLD OUT!SOLD OUT!Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 12 May
7.30pm
SOLD OUT!SOLD OUT!SOLD OUT!Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 13 May
7.30pm
SOLD OUT!SOLD OUT!SOLD OUT!Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sun 14 May
2.30pm
SOLD OUT! £29.50
Last Few!
£19.50
Last Few!
Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sun 14 May
7.30pm
£24.50 £24.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Fri 19 May
7.30pm
£25.50
Last Few!
£25.50 £22Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 20 May
12pm
£25.50 £25.50 £22Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 20 May
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 21 May
12pm
£24.50
Last Few!
£29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sun 21 May
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Thu 25 May
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 26 May
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 27 May
2.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 27 May
7.30pm
£29.50
Last Few!
£29.50 £24.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 28 May
12pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 28 May
4.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Tue 30 May
2.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Wed 31 May
2.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Thu 1 June
2.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Fri 2 June
7.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 3 June
2.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 3 June
7.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 4 June
12pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 4 June
4.30pm
£15* £15* £15*Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Fri 9 June
7.30pm
£18 £22 £14.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sat 10 June
2.30pm
£18 £22 £14.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sat 10 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sun 11 June
2.30pm
£24.50 £24.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sun 11 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £24.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Wed 14 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Thu 15 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 16 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £24.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 17 June
2.30pm
£34 £34 £24.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 17 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 18 June
12pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 18 June
4.30pm
£34 £34 £24.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Fri 23 June
7.30pm
£18 £22
Last Few!
£14.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sat 24 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sun 25 June
2.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sun 25 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Wed 28 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Thu 29 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 30 June
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sat 1 July
2.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sat 1 July
7.30pm
£29.50
Last Few!
£29.50
Last Few!
£24.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 2 July
10.30am
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 2 July
2.30pm
£34 £34 £24.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sun 2 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Tue 4 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Wed 5 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Thu 6 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 7 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sat 8 July
2.30pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sat 8 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Storyhouse)
Sun 9 July
2.30pm
£34 £34 £24.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sun 9 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £24.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Tue 11 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Wed 12 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Thu 13 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Fri 14 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 15 July
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 15 July
4.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sat 15 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 16 July
12pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 16 July
4.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Storyhouse)
Sun 16 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Thu 20 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 21 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Fri 21 July
7.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 22 July
2.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 22 July
7.30pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 22 July
7.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 23 July
12pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 23 July
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sun 23 July
7.30pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Wed 26 July
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Thu 27 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Thu 27 July
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Fri 28 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 29 July
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 29 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 29 July
7.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 30 July
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 30 July
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Storyhouse)
Sun 30 July
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Thu 3 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 4 August
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Fri 4 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 5 August
2.30pm
£27.50 £32.50 £32.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 5 August
7.30pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 5 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 6 August
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 6 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Wed 9 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Wed 9 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Thu 10 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 11 August
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Fri 11 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 12 August
2.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 12 August
7.30pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 12 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 13 August
12pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 13 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Wed 16 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Thu 17 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Thu 17 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Fri 18 August
7.30pm
£24.50 £29.50 £19.50Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Fri 18 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 19 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
The Beggar's Opera
(Storyhouse)
Sat 19 August
7.30pm
£29.50 £29.50 £24.50Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 19 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Alice in Wonderland
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 20 August
12pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 20 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Wed 23 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Thu 24 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Fri 25 August
7.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 26 August
2.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Sat 26 August
7.30pm
£22.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
Julius Caesar
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 27 August
12pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
(Grosvenor Park)
Sun 27 August
4.30pm
£18.50 £27.50 £27.50 £45Book Now

*Alice’s Half-Term Wonderland – excludes ‘Children Under 12 go free’

What's happening in Opening Season Summer 2017?