Drop in to the library for help with family history research. A Storyhouse volunteer can help you discover your family’s past.

Free, friendly and informal.

On the Storyhouse Mezzanine

Upcoming events

Tuesday 19 November 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 26 November 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 3 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 10 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 17 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 24 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 31 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 7 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 14 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 21 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 28 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 4 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 11 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 18 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 25 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 3 March 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 10 March 2020 10am Mezzanine

You may also be interested in

Activities Exploring Photography
Meeting Room

Exploring Photography is a new Storyhouse program for photographers of all skill levels and interests. Meeting monthly, the program seeks…

Book now
Activities Food Market
The Kitchen

A food market to celebrate the languages and cultures of people living in Chester. Foods you will expect to find…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…