Drop in to the library for help with family history research. A Storyhouse volunteer can help you discover your family’s past.

Free, friendly and informal.

On the Storyhouse Mezzanine

Upcoming events

Tuesday 17 September 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 24 September 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 1 October 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 8 October 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 15 October 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 22 October 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 29 October 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 5 November 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 12 November 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 19 November 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 26 November 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 3 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 10 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 17 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 24 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 31 December 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 7 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 14 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 21 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 28 January 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 4 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 11 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 18 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 25 February 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 3 March 2020 10am Mezzanine
Tuesday 10 March 2020 10am Mezzanine

You may also be interested in

Activities Storyhouse Language Think-in
Fri 12pm; Mon 5.30pm
Garret Bar

A think-in is a fun and interactive session which will enable you to meet other people and help to programme the events for Storyhouse Language

Book now
Activities Social and Support Group for Isolated Gay and Bi men
Meeting Room

A group of gay and bi men from across Cheshire, North Wales and Shropshire making new friends. In the age…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…