People’s Choice Singing Group

Running from
Next event: Monday 16 March at 6.30pm
  • Free (no booking required)
  • The Den

A fun and relaxed social session ran by Ella Speirs of Natural Voice Network.

You don’t need to be good at singing, just want to have fun and meet new people. Especially for people with learning disabilities/autism but open to the whole community.

People’s Choice Singing Group is run by See Communications CIC, funded by Cheshire West and Chester Council.

Certificate:

16+

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Monday 16 March 6.30pm The Den
Monday 20 April 6.30pm The Den
Monday 18 May 6.30pm The Den
Monday 15 June 6.30pm The Den
Monday 20 July 6.30pm The Den
Monday 17 August 6.30pm The Den
Monday 21 September 6.30pm The Den
Monday 19 October 6.30pm The Den
Monday 16 November 6.30pm The Den
Monday 21 December 6.30pm The Den

You may also be interested in

Activities The People’s Choice Group Knitting Club

Especially for people with learning disabilities/autism but open to the whole community. Do you like knitting or crochet in a…

Activities Chester Writers Editing Group
Mezzanine

A monthly editing group for members of Chester Writers.

Festival Kaleidoscope Festival 2019
Storyhouse

A week-long festival celebrating disability and challenging stereotypes.