Skip to main content

6 July onwards

Summer Reading Challenge

Event details

Aged 4-12 year olds? Speak to a member of the library tp join the Summer Reading Challenge.

Free collectors pack and stickers when you sign up and a certificate and medal when you’ve read at least 6 books. What are you waiting for!

Venue
Storyhouse
Prices

Free!

Event info for Bugfest
Free

Bugfest

5 Aug 2024 • 11am
At Garret Theatre
Event Info
Event info for Dogs Trust
Free

Dogs Trust

15 Aug 2024 • 2:30pm
At Garret Theatre
Event Info
Event info for Animals Takeover
Free

Animals Takeover

21 Aug 2024 • 2:30pm
At Garret Theatre
Event Info

Summer Reading Challenge

6 July onwards
Tuesday 16 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 17 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 18 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 19 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 20 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 21 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 22 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 23 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 24 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 25 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 26 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 27 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 28 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 29 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 30 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 31 July
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 1 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 2 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 3 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 4 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 5 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 6 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 7 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 8 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 9 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 10 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 11 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 12 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 13 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 14 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 15 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 16 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 17 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 18 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 19 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 20 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 21 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 22 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 23 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 24 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 25 August
8am
Free
Storyhouse