A space for people to talk whether its for five minutes while you have a brew, or for an hour of good conversation. We’re not trying to build friendships – just simple interactions to combat loneliness and to (maybe) have an impact on someone’s day. The Kitchen. This is a free drop-in event.

Certificate:

Suitable for all

Upcoming events

Thursday 30 January 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 6 February 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 13 February 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 20 February 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 27 February 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 5 March 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 12 March 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 19 March 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 26 March 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 2 April 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 9 April 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 16 April 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 23 April 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 30 April 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 7 May 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 14 May 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 21 May 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 28 May 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 4 June 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 11 June 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 18 June 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 25 June 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 2 July 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 9 July 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 16 July 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 23 July 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 30 July 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 6 August 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 13 August 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 20 August 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 27 August 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 3 September 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 10 September 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 17 September 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 24 September 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 1 October 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 8 October 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 15 October 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 22 October 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 29 October 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 5 November 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 12 November 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 19 November 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 26 November 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 3 December 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 10 December 10am The Kitchen
Thursday 17 December 10am The Kitchen

You may also be interested in

Activities U3A Meet-Up
The Kitchen

Come along, get yourself a brew and chat to existing members to see if the U3A is something you would…

Activities U3A Day
Meeting Room, The Kitchen, Garret Bar

Come and try a new activity, learn a new skill, and meet other U3A members to find out what Chester has to offer.

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…