Come along and play new and traditional board and table top games in an informal sociable setting. Everyone welcome, suitable for all abilities. Games provided but you are also welcome to bring your own. Hosted by Adam (storyhouse team).

Let Adam know you will be there via meetup.com

Weekly Every Sunday 4-8pm

Monthly Wednesdays 6.30 – 10.30pm

Certificate:

16+

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Sunday 30 September 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 7 October 4pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 10 October 6.30pm Meeting Room
Sunday 14 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 21 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 28 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 4 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 11 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 18 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 25 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 2 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 9 December 4pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Wednesday 12 December 6.30pm Meeting Room
Sunday 16 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 23 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 30 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 6 January 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 13 January 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 20 January 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 27 January 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 3 February 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 10 February 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 17 February 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 24 February 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 3 March 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 10 March 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 17 March 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 24 March 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 31 March 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 7 April 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 14 April 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 21 April 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 28 April 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 5 May 2019 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 12 May 2019 4pm Meeting Room

You may also be interested in

Activities Storyhouse Women Christmas Workshops
Storyhouse

Christmas is so often characterised as the “season of good-will” which brings with it many expectations.  However, for many of…

Book now
Activities How to Get Started as a Writer Right Now
Garret Theatre

Chester-based writer and university lecturer David Atkinson will lead a hands-on workshop to help you translate your idea into writing — and…

Book now
Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…