Come along and play new and traditional board and table top games in an informal sociable setting. Everyone welcome, suitable for all abilities.

Games provided but you are also welcome to bring your own. Hosted by Adam (Storyhouse team).

Weekly every Sunday 4-8pm
Please note there will not be a meeting on Sunday 12 and Sunday 26 January.

Certificate:

16+

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Sunday 2 February 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 9 February 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 16 February 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 23 February 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 1 March 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 8 March 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 15 March 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 22 March 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 29 March 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 5 April 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 12 April 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 19 April 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 26 April 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 3 May 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 10 May 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 17 May 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 24 May 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 31 May 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 7 June 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 14 June 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 21 June 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 28 June 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 5 July 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 12 July 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 19 July 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 26 July 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 2 August 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 9 August 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 16 August 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 23 August 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 30 August 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 6 September 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 13 September 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 20 September 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 27 September 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 4 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 11 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 18 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 25 October 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 1 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 8 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 15 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 22 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 29 November 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 6 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 13 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 20 December 4pm Meeting Room
Sunday 27 December 4pm Meeting Room

You may also be interested in

Activities Musical Theatre Choreography
Garret Theatre

Come and learn some of the dance routines of your favourite musicals. No need to have any previous experience, just enthusiasm to have a go and have fun!

Book now
Activities Free Arts & Crafts
The Kitchen

Let your imagination run wild this February half-term, with free arts and crafts!

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…