Digital Buddies is a user led opportunity to get online – work with college and uni students to get help with what you need to know to get online.

Whether it’s learning how to Skype your family in Australia, or finding your way round a price comparison site to find the best deals, or even making the most of your e-mail – this workshop could be for you.

There are two parts to Digital Buddies – a Workshop (10am – 11am), followed by a Drop-in session (11am – 12pm).

 

Here and Now are a Chester based charity Working with Brightlife to reduce social isolation amongst the over 50s in Cheshire West and Chester.

Certificate:

50+

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Friday 19 October 10am Storyhouse
Friday 26 October 10am Storyhouse
Friday 2 November 10am Storyhouse
Friday 9 November 10am Storyhouse
Friday 16 November 10am Storyhouse
Friday 23 November 10am Storyhouse
Friday 30 November 10am Storyhouse
Friday 7 December 10am Storyhouse
Friday 14 December 10am Storyhouse
Friday 21 December 10am Storyhouse
Friday 28 December 10am Storyhouse
Friday 4 January 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 11 January 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 18 January 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 25 January 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 1 February 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 8 February 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 15 February 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 22 February 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 1 March 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 8 March 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 15 March 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 22 March 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 29 March 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 5 April 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 12 April 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 19 April 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 26 April 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 3 May 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 10 May 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 17 May 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 24 May 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 31 May 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 7 June 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 14 June 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 21 June 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 28 June 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 5 July 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 12 July 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 19 July 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 26 July 2019 10am Storyhouse
Friday 2 August 2019 10am Storyhouse

You may also be interested in

Activities Breastfeeding Friendly Chester Halloween Craft Workshop
The Den

Halloween Craft workshop suitable for parents and pre-school aged children led by volunteers from Breastfeeding Friendly Chester. Breastfeeding Friendly Chester…

Activities Free Arts and Crafts
The Kitchen

Arts and Crafts for all the family this October half-term. The perfect way to get creative on an autumn afternoon!…

Activities, clubs and groups

From book¬†clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby¬†and kids’ crafts and activities,…