Skip to main content

Every Friday • 11am – 12:30pm

Digital Buddies

Community Groups at Storyhouse

Event details

Digital Buddies is a digital support group run by Here and Now Chester, a Blacon-based social enterprise which is dedicated to helping older people learn to use new technology and bringing them together in a friendly environment.

Digital Buddies started its service at Storyhouse when it opened in May 2017.

Digital Buddies meet on Fridays in the Meeting Room and The Kitchen from 11am to 12.30pm. Advance booking is required.

For more details and to book your place, please contact Alan Smith either by phone/text on 07932 556 062 or email digitalbuddieshereandnow@gmail.com

Venue
The Kitchen
Duration
Approx 90 mins
Prices

Free (bookable with the organiser)

Ages

50+

Digital Buddies

Every Friday • 11am – 12:30pm
Friday 26 July
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 2 August
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 9 August
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 16 August
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 23 August
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 30 August
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 6 September
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 13 September
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 20 September
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 27 September
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 4 October
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 11 October
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 18 October
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 25 October
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 1 November
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 8 November
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 15 November
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 22 November
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 29 November
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 6 December
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 13 December
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 20 December
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 27 December
11am
Free
The Kitchen