Skip to main content

Every Friday • 11am – 12:30pm

Digital Buddies

Community Groups at Storyhouse

Event details

Digital Buddies is a digital support group run by Here and Now Chester, a Blacon-based social enterprise which is dedicated to helping older people learn to use new technology and bringing them together in a friendly environment.

Digital Buddies started its service at Storyhouse when it opened in May 2017.

Digital Buddies meet on Fridays in the Meeting Room and The Kitchen from 11am to 12.30pm. Advance booking is required.

For more details and to book your place, please contact Alan Smith either by phone/text on 07932 556 062 or email digitalbuddieshereandnow@gmail.com

Venue
The Kitchen
Duration
Approx 90 mins
Prices

Free (bookable with the organiser)

Ages

50+

Digital Buddies

Every Friday • 11am – 12:30pm
Friday 26 April
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 3 May
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 10 May
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 17 May
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 24 May
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 31 May
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 7 June
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 14 June
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 21 June
11am
Free
The Kitchen
Friday 28 June
11am
Free
The Kitchen