Peter Pan

Christmas 2019 at Storyhouse! Running from
Next event: Friday 6 December at 2pm
  • Tickets from £15
    Book early to guarantee your favourite seats at the best price
  • Storyhouse Theatre

Part of: On Stage

Coming to Storyhouse this Christmas, after the sensational The Wizard of Oz, we’re following the second star to the right…

Journey to Neverland for a high-flying adventure you’ll never forget. The forever-young Peter Pan sails through the skies to bring Wendy and the Darling children to the Lost Children’s enchanted island where the fearsome Captain Hook rules over the high seas. Based on the timeless book by JM Barrie.

Dreams can come true, if you only wish hard enough!

Certificate:

Suitable for all

Upcoming events

Friday 6 December 2pm Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Friday 6 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 7 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 7 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 8 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 8 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 10 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Tuesday 10 December 2pm Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Wednesday 11 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Wednesday 11 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 12 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Thursday 12 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 13 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Friday 13 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 14 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 14 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 15 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 15 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 17 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Tuesday 17 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Wednesday 18 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Wednesday 18 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 20 December 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 20 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 21 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 21 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 22 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 22 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 23 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 23 December 6pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 24 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 24 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 26 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 26 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 27 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 27 December 6pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 28 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 28 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 29 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 29 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 30 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 30 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 31 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 31 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 2 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 2 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 3 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 3 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 4 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 4 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 5 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 5 January 2020 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 7 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Wednesday 8 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Wednesday 8 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 9 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Thursday 9 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 10 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 10 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 11 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 11 January 2020 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 12 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 12 January 2020 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now

You may also be interested in

Activities Society of Bookbinders Bookbinding Demonstration
The Kitchen

Members of the Society of Bookbinders will be demonstrating the techniques of bookbinding. Come along see this fascination process and have a go yourself.

On Stage Little Shop of Horrors
Storyhouse Theatre

The bloodthirsty hit musical!

Season On Stage

From musicals, dance and comedy, to opera, drama and family – there’s something for everyone on stage at Storyhouse.

Season Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre 2019

Pack your picnic and join us for our 10th birthday with Twelfth Night, The Borrowers and Henry V in the park this summer.