Peter Pan

Christmas 2019 at Storyhouse! Running from
Next event: Sunday 15 December at 1.30pm
  • Tickets from £15
    Book early to guarantee your favourite seats at the best price
  • Storyhouse Theatre

Part of: Storyhouse Originals: Season 11

This Christmas we’re following the second star to the right…

Journey to Neverland for a high-flying adventure you’ll never forget. The forever-young Peter Pan sails through the skies to bring Wendy and the Darling children to the Lost Children’s enchanted island, where the fearsome Captain Hook rules over the high seas. Based on the timeless book by JM Barrie.

Here’s what audiences are saying:

BEST UPCOMING AVAILABILITY :

Performance
Availability
 
Mid-December
Wednesday 11 December 7pmfrom £25.50

Book Now
Thursday 12 December 7pmfrom £25.50

Book Now
Friday 13 December 7pmfrom £29.50

Book Now
Saturday 14 December 1.30pm Hurry - very limited!

Book Now
Saturday 14 December 5pm Hurry - very limited!

Book Now
Sunday 15 December 1.30pm Hurry - very limited!

Book Now
Sunday 15 December 5pm Hurry - very limited!

Book Now
Tuesday 17 December 7pmfrom £29.50

Book Now
Wednesday 18 December 7pm Limited seats left!

Book Now

Check live availability for all performances here.

 

 

 

Certificate:

Suitable for all

Duration

Approx 130 mins

Time details

Inc. interval

Upcoming events

Sunday 15 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 15 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 17 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Sold out
Tuesday 17 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Wednesday 18 December 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Sold out
Wednesday 18 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 20 December 2.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 20 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 21 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 21 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 22 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Sunday 22 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 23 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 23 December 6pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 24 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Tuesday 24 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 26 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 26 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 27 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 27 December 6pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 28 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 28 December 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 29 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 29 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 30 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Monday 30 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 31 December 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 31 December 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 2 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 2 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 3 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 3 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 4 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 4 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 5 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 5 January 2020 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 7 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Tuesday 7 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Wednesday 8 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Wednesday 8 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Thursday 9 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Selling fast
Thursday 9 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 10 January 2020 10.30am Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Friday 10 January 2020 7pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 11 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Saturday 11 January 2020 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 12 January 2020 1.30pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now
Sunday 12 January 2020 5pm Storyhouse Theatre Book now

Gallery

You may also be interested in

Touch Tour
Storyhouse Theatre

Taking place before an Audio Described performance, audience members can attend a Touch Tour, allowing blind and visually impaired people to familiarise themselves with the set and costumes of the production.

Book now
On Stage Brazilian Music Performance
The Kitchen

MPB (popular music of Brazil), is a rich, poetic style that covers a range of rhythms, Samba, Bossa Nova, Baião,…

Season On Stage

From musicals, dance and comedy, to opera, drama and family – there’s something for everyone on stage at Storyhouse.

Season Storyhouse Originals: Season 11

Season 11 is our eleventh year of homemade theatre. It will tell powerful personal stories about living here and now.