Whether you’re a beginner or a Scrabble pro, test out your wordplay skills with Storyhouse’s Scrabble Club.

Scrabble Boards are available in The Kitchen ready for you to play at your leisure.  

 

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Tuesday 24 September 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 1 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 8 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 15 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 22 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 29 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 5 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 12 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 19 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 26 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 3 December 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 10 December 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 17 December 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 24 December 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 31 December 10am Storyhouse

You may also be interested in

Activities Halloween Special Effects: Photo Design & Print
Garret Theatre

You will use a green screen to transport yourself to a new spooky location and then learn how to edit your photo, adding text, stickers, images and more!

Book now
Activities Storyhouse Language Think-in
Tomorrow 5.30pm
Garret Bar

A think-in is a fun and interactive session which will enable you to meet other people and help to programme the events for Storyhouse Language

Book now
Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…