Whether you’re a beginner or a Scrabble pro, test out your wordplay skills with Storyhouse’s Scrabble Club.

Scrabble Boards are available in The Kitchen ready for you to play at your leisure.

 

Duration

Approx 120 mins

Upcoming events

Tuesday 4 February 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 11 February 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 18 February 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 25 February 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 3 March 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 10 March 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 17 March 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 24 March 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 31 March 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 7 April 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 14 April 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 21 April 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 28 April 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 5 May 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 12 May 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 19 May 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 26 May 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 2 June 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 9 June 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 16 June 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 23 June 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 30 June 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 7 July 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 14 July 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 21 July 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 28 July 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 4 August 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 11 August 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 18 August 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 25 August 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 1 September 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 8 September 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 15 September 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 22 September 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 29 September 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 6 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 13 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 20 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 27 October 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 3 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 10 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 17 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 24 November 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 1 December 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 8 December 10am Storyhouse
Tuesday 15 December 10am Storyhouse

You may also be interested in

Activities U3A Day
Meeting Room, The Kitchen, Garret Bar

Come and try a new activity, learn a new skill, and meet other U3A members to find out what Chester has to offer.

Activities Cancer Support Group
Meeting Room

A community-led strong, empowering and fun group for people living with cancer, from diagnosis through to post-treatment living.

Activities, clubs and groups

From book clubs and writers’ groups to scrabble and sewing sessions; support and recovery workshops to baby and kids’ crafts and activities,…