Skip to main content

Fortnightly, Wednesdays 2pm - 3.30pm

Bereavement Help Point

Community Groups at Storyhouse

Event details

The Bereavement Help Point is a volunteer-led peer support drop-in session, open to anyone who is bereaved or is supporting someone who is bereaved. The session is a safe and welcoming space where bereaved people can meet to support each other, as well as obtain information on bereavement and support.

A fantastic opportunity for the community to support each other, and for those grieving the loss of a loved one to be reassured they are not alone.

Delivered in partnership with The Hospice of the Good Shepherd, Hospice UK and Masonic Charitable Foundation.

Duration
2pm - 3.30pm
Prices

Free (drop in)

Bereavement Help Point

Fortnightly, Wednesdays 2pm - 3.30pm
Wednesday 26 June
2pm
Free
Wednesday 10 July
2pm
Free
Wednesday 24 July
2pm
Free
Wednesday 14 August
2pm
Free
Wednesday 28 August
2pm
Free
Wednesday 11 September
2pm
Free
Wednesday 25 September
2pm
Free
Wednesday 9 October
2pm
Free
Wednesday 23 October
2pm
Free
Wednesday 13 November
2pm
Free
Wednesday 27 November
2pm
Free
Wednesday 11 December
2pm
Free