Skip to main content

Ongoing

Digipal

Event details

Up to one hour of support with one of the library team for basic IT and technology help, such as how to use an iPad, getting an email address or using online resources.

Please phone 01244 409 113 (choose option 3) to book in for a session, or talk to a member of the library team in Storyhouse.

Venue
Storyhouse
Duration
Up to one hour
Prices

Free – contact a member of the library team to book a session

Digipal

Ongoing
Monday 11 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 12 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 13 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 14 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 15 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 16 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 17 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 18 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 19 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 20 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 22 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Saturday 23 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 24 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 25 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Tuesday 26 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Wednesday 27 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Thursday 28 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Friday 29 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Sunday 31 December
9am
Free
Storyhouse
Monday 1 January
9am
Free
Storyhouse