Skip to main content

Weekly, Fridays 3.30pm - 5.30pm

The Friday Uplift Group

Community Groups at Storyhouse

Event details

The Friday Uplift is a peer led confidence, health and well-being group.

The group will meet to share problems, generate solutions and learn how to cope well and thrive in a complicated and stressful world.

The group is facilitated by David Yardley, a community learning tutor and Colette Jones, a mentor from the local community.

Friday Uplift group is open to all. Free to drop-in to see if it’s for you.

 

Duration
3.30pm - 5.30pm
Prices

Free (drop in)

The Friday Uplift Group

Weekly, Fridays 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Friday 19 July
3:30pm
Free
Friday 26 July
3:30pm
Free
Friday 2 August
3:30pm
Free
Friday 9 August
3:30pm
Free
Friday 16 August
3:30pm
Free
Friday 23 August
3:30pm
Free
Friday 30 August
3:30pm
Free
Friday 6 September
3:30pm
Free
Friday 13 September
3:30pm
Free
Friday 20 September
3:30pm
Free
Friday 27 September
3:30pm
Free
Friday 4 October
3:30pm
Free
Friday 11 October
3:30pm
Free
Friday 18 October
3:30pm
Free
Friday 25 October
3:30pm
Free
Friday 1 November
3:30pm
Free
Friday 8 November
3:30pm
Free
Friday 15 November
3:30pm
Free
Friday 22 November
3:30pm
Free
Friday 29 November
3:30pm
Free
Friday 6 December
3:30pm
Free
Friday 13 December
3:30pm
Free
Friday 20 December
3:30pm
Free
Friday 27 December
3:30pm
Free