Skip to main content

Weekly, Mondays 2pm

Keep on Dancing

Event details

A weekly dance session as part of Storyhouse Elders in partnership with Cheshire Dance.

This new community will give you a special opportunity to work with a professional dance artist from Cheshire Dance to learn, rehearse and collaborate. In each of the sessions you will be inspired by events, activities and shows happening in the wider Storyhouse programme and become immersed in the Storyhouse community. The sessions will take place in a relaxed, fun, engaging environment.

Overall this is a social and creative session with an opportunity to stay for a drink afterwards in The Kitchen.
The sessions will take place at Studio by Storyhouse.

Sessions are £5 per person and can be paid in advance online or with card in person.

Please get in touch with Emma (Cheshire Dance) to confirm your attendance, so she knows to expect you and send you any changes to the meet up. You can contact her on 07388 613 365 or 01606 861770.

Duration
2pm - 3pm
Prices

£5 (bookable with the organiser)

Keep on Dancing

Weekly, Mondays 2pm
Monday 3 June
2pm
From: £
Monday 10 June
2pm
From: £
Monday 17 June
2pm
From: £
Monday 24 June
2pm
From: £
Monday 1 July
2pm
From: £
Monday 8 July
2pm
From: £
Monday 15 July
2pm
From: £
Monday 22 July
2pm
From: £
Monday 29 July
2pm
From: £
Monday 5 August
2pm
From: £
Monday 12 August
2pm
From: £
Monday 19 August
2pm
From: £
Monday 26 August
2pm
From: £
Monday 2 September
2pm
From: £
Monday 9 September
2pm
From: £
Monday 16 September
2pm
From: £
Monday 23 September
2pm
From: £
Monday 30 September
2pm
From: £
Monday 7 October
2pm
From: £
Monday 14 October
2pm
From: £
Monday 21 October
2pm
From: £
Monday 28 October
2pm
From: £
Monday 4 November
2pm
From: £
Monday 11 November
2pm
From: £
Monday 18 November
2pm
From: £
Monday 25 November
2pm
From: £
Monday 2 December
2pm
From: £
Monday 9 December
2pm
From: £
Monday 16 December
2pm
From: £
Monday 23 December
2pm
From: £
Monday 30 December
2pm
From: £
Monday 6 January
2pm
From: £
Monday 13 January
2pm
From: £
Monday 20 January
2pm
From: £
Monday 27 January
2pm
From: £
Monday 3 February
2pm
From: £
Monday 10 February
2pm
From: £
Monday 17 February
2pm
From: £
Monday 24 February
2pm
From: £
Monday 3 March
2pm
From: £
Monday 10 March
2pm
From: £
Monday 17 March
2pm
From: £
Monday 24 March
2pm
From: £
Monday 31 March
2pm
From: £
Monday 7 April
2pm
From: £
Monday 14 April
2pm
From: £