Skip to main content

Monthly

Chester LGBT+ Book Group

Community Groups at Storyhouse

Event details

We are an inclusive book group, meeting in Chester for over 15 years and have members of all ages and backgrounds. We read a variety of books such as biography, classics, prize winners and general fiction, chosen yearly by our membership and embark on the occasional field trip to cinema and theatre.

We have two groups that run separately, with their own reading lists. Our original group meets on the second Monday of the month and our new group, due to popular demand, meets on the third Thursday of the month.

If you’d like to join, please contact Alison Greenwood by email alispad@aol.com

Duration
7:30pm - 9pm
Prices

Free (bookable with the organiser)

Ages

18+

Chester LGBT+ Book Group

Monthly
Monday 8 July
7:30pm
Free
Thursday 18 July
7:30pm
Free
Monday 12 August
7:30pm
Free
Thursday 15 August
7:30pm
Free
Monday 9 September
7:30pm
Free
Thursday 19 September
7:30pm
Free
Monday 14 October
7:30pm
Free
Thursday 17 October
7:30pm
Free
Monday 11 November
7:30pm
Free
Thursday 21 November
7:30pm
Free
Monday 9 December
7:30pm
Free
Thursday 19 December
7:30pm
Free