Skip to main content

Tuesdays and Thursdays • 10am & 11am

Rhymetime

Rhymes and stories for young children with the library team

Event details

The library team will lead fun rhymes perfect for younger children and toddlers.

 

Duration
Approx 30 mins
Prices

Free – drop in

Rhymetime

Tuesdays and Thursdays • 10am & 11am
Tuesday 28 May
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 30 May
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 4 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 6 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 11 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 13 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 18 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 20 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 25 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 27 June
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 2 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 4 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 9 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 11 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 16 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 18 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 23 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 25 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 30 July
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 1 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 6 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 8 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 13 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 15 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 20 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 22 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 27 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 29 August
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 3 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 5 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 10 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 12 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 17 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 19 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 24 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 26 September
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 1 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 3 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 8 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 10 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 15 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 17 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 22 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 24 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 29 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 31 October
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 5 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 7 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 12 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 14 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 19 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 21 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 26 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 28 November
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 3 December
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 5 December
10am
Free
11am
Free
Tuesday 10 December
10am
Free
11am
Free
Thursday 12 December
10am
Free
11am
Free