Skip to main content

1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 7pm-8pm

Storyhouse Stitchers

Community Groups at Storyhouse

Event details

A group for knitting, crochet and conversation. This group is for anyone who likes to knit or crochet, whatever your age and ability.

Come along with your ongoing project to share tips, patterns and socialise.

Sessions take place on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Duration
7pm - 8pm
Prices

Free – drop in

Venue

Book Pod

Storyhouse Stitchers

1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 5 June
7pm
Free
Wednesday 19 June
7pm
Free
Wednesday 3 July
7pm
Free
Wednesday 17 July
7pm
Free
Wednesday 7 August
7pm
Free
Wednesday 21 August
7pm
Free
Wednesday 4 September
7pm
Free
Wednesday 18 September
7pm
Free
Wednesday 2 October
7pm
Free
Wednesday 16 October
7pm
Free
Wednesday 6 November
7pm
Free
Wednesday 20 November
7pm
Free
Wednesday 4 December
7pm
Free
Wednesday 18 December
7pm
Free